DATA KELUARAN TEXAS EVENING

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Friday, 21 January 2022 TE:1688 1003
Thursday, 20 January 2022 TE:1687 3068
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 TE:1686 2194
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 TE:1685 6832
Sunday, 16 January 2022 TE:1684 1604
Saturday, 15 January 2022 TE:1683 5121
Friday, 14 January 2022 TE:1682 1301
Thursday, 13 January 2022 TE:1681 1213
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 TE:1680 9889
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 TE:1679 2992
Sunday, 09 January 2022 TE:1678 7059
Saturday, 08 January 2022 TE:1677 2076
Friday, 07 January 2022 TE:1676 2370
Thursday, 06 January 2022 TE:1675 0028
Wednesday, 05 January 2022 TE:1674 0851